8/23/16 Presentations

To start the day, we did a reading Star test. I hope I did well on the test but today I was feeling not up to par. After the test the class started on the presentations but my group didn’t get to go up today. Some things I can take away from this is knowing the questions and looking at the audience when presenting. Something else for me to keep in mind is not to say a lot of “uh” or stutter. If things go smoothly come Thursday 8/25/16, it’ll be a success in my book.

Leave a Reply

