10/18/16 Skill Practice

Today I worked on my math skills in Khan Academy. The skill I worked on was, Interpret a scatter plot of bivariate measurement data. I had trouble finding what the slope was for each scatter plot only because of how many different dots that are scatter everywhere on the graph. That was the part that got me confused and messed up a lot right before passing the practice. Slowly I got it and I should be watching the videos but I’m better at trial and error but next time I will watch the videos before practicing the skill.

Leave a Reply

