10/20/16 Skill Practice

Today I worked on my math standards again on Khan Academy. I worked on congruence and it was really easy. It was easy because if the shape didn’t fit or have the same dimensions as the one already established on the graph it was not consider congruent. I have an idea of what my essential question is going to be but first I have to start working on my literature standard too before really completing and really finalizing my question and submitting it. It may be sometime to do with planets or something to do with fitness again. These two can be applied to the planets part is that no two planets are alike and for the fitness is different weights from different companies like a 45 pound plate from two different companies.

Leave a Reply

