11/9/16 Skill Practice

Today on Opened I could replace words with words with similar meanings. It was fairly easy because of the context around it in the sentence and from the sentence before it and after it. The word connubial means of or being in and/or sharing something with someone you are in a relationship with someone. I mainly worked on word meaning and phrases. Meaning phrases but everything was fairly easy. I am positive I can find the out what a phrase or word means from contexts around the paragraph or sentence. I think next class I can move on to the next standard and get a better understanding.

Leave a Reply

