03/23/17 Skill Pracitce

Today on compass I am continuing my lesson on informational text. One thing that I learn is to always restate the point or main idea of the text in your own words. Something to note about these informational lesson is that these stories help the reader understand society at the time. I applied my skills by answering the questions in the lessons and for the most part I did alright.

Five things I am interested in at the moment is working out, rap, how to make films, martial arts/wrestling, and evolution of humans.

Leave a Reply

