05/09/17 Skill Practice

Today on Compass I am working on reading skills. Once again during my time of skill practices I am learning similar things as before but with different stories and genres. Some of the same things I learned today that relate to other the other days was the complexity of a story and how it changes through the story. I am going to continue to work on the reading skill for now only because if I just leave it where it is now I will forget what the whole lesson was once I come back to it. For my project I am pretty much done with it because I can read basic music notes but I’m still not that great at it as I would. None of the lessons I been doing can be applied to my project because there is no real way to learn to read music but by learning what each note is first. Then, just practicing until it is like reading literature.

Leave a Reply

